Free Video Downloader

Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Sen Star as India ‘A’ Beat New Zealand ‘A’ in 1st ODI

Samson finished the match with a huge six. 

Speaking after the game, Thakur, the star performer, said he was surprised to see New Zealand lose five wicket in the powerplay. “Because of 9am start, there was something in the air which we were able to exploit,” he added. 

Brief scores: New Zealand ‘A’ 167 in 40.2 overs (Michael Rippon 61, Joe Walker 36, Robert O’Donnell 22, Shardul Thakur 4/32, Kuldeep Sen 3/30) lost to India ‘A’ 170/3 in 31.5 overs (Rajat Patidar 45 not out, Ruturaj Gaikwad 41, Rahul Tripathi 31, Sanju Samson 29 not out).

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  +  68  =  seventy five