ODI World Cup 2023, BAN vs SL: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | India vs South Africa

Cricket enthusiasts around the world are gearing up for the 38th match of the ODI World Cup 2023, set to take place between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka at the iconic Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi on November 06.

While Bangladesh has already been eliminated from the tournament, Sri Lanka, although facing an uphill battle, is still mathematically alive, and both teams will be eager to secure a victory in this crucial clash.

ODI World Cup 2023, BAN vs SL:

  • Date and Time: November 6; 2:00 pm local | 08:30 am GMT
  • Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Arun Jaitley Stadium Pitch Report:

The Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi offers an ideal batting pitch with a dry atmosphere, short boundaries, and potential assistance for spin bowlers as the game progresses, making it customary for the toss-winning team to opt for batting first.

BAN vs SL Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Kusal Mendis, Litton Das, Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Batters: Pathum Nissanka, Mahmudullah
  • All-rounders: Shakib Al Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Angelo Matthews
  • Bowlers: Dilshan Madushanka, Kasun Rajitha, Taskin Ahmed

BAN vs SL Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Sadeera Samarawickrama (c), Mehidy Hasan Miraz (vc)
Choice 2: Kusal Mendis (c), Taskin Ahmed (vc)

Also READ: ODI World Cup 2023, BAN vs SL – Arun Jaitley Stadium Pitch Report, Delhi Weather Forecast, ODI Stats & Records | Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

BAN vs SL Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Maheesh Theekshana, Dunith Wellalage

BAN vs SL Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 6, 08:30 am GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis(w/c), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Angelo Mathews, Dushan Hemantha, Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana, Kasun Rajitha, Dilshan Madushanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera, Chamika Karunaratne, Lahiru Kumara, Dunith Wellalage

Bangladesh: Tanzid Hasan, Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Towhid Hridoy, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Also READ: Kolkata Knight Riders’ star announces retirement from international cricket

Source link