Davis Cup Finals 2023: Schedule of Play for Saturday November 25

Saturday’s schedule of play for the Davis Cup Finals from November 21-26 in Malaga, Spain can be found below.

The Eight Teams that have made this year’s final include:

  • Canada
  • Finland
  • Czech Republic
  • Australia
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Serbia
  • Great Britain

World No. 1 Novak Djokovic will be in attendance as he looks to lead Team Serbia toward the title.

Current world No. 4 Jannik Sinner will lead Team Italy, while Felix Auger-Aliassime will head Team Canada’s line up as the look for a title defence. Three-time Major winner Andy Murray will also be on hand to aid Team Great Britain in their title hopes.

The Schedule of Play, can be found here.

Source link